

Lake County Board of Elections & Registration

Board is comprised of two board members appointed by each County Party Chairman plus the duly elected Circuit Court Clerk who is an ex officio member. The Board is appointed and granted powers and duties pursuant to Indiana Code.

> Kevin Smith (Chairman) Robert Tribble Michael Mellon John P. Reed Circuit Court Clerk, Lorenzo Arredondo

> > 2021 Board Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 10:00am to 2:00pm	Commissioner's Courtroom
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 10:00am to 2:00pm	Commissioner's Courtroom
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 10:00am to 2:00pm	Commissioner's Courtroom
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 10:00am to 2:00pm	Commissioner's Courtroom
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 10:00am to 2:00pm	Commissioner's Courtroom
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 10:00am to 2:00pm	Commissioner's Courtroom
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 10:00am to 2:00pm	Commissioner's Courtroom
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 10:00am to 2:00pm	Commissioner's Courtroom
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 10:00am to 2:00pm	Commissioner's Courtroom
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 10:00am to 2:00pm	Commissioner's Courtroom
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:00am to 2:00pm	Commissioner's Courtroom
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10:00am to 2:00pm	Commissioner's Courtroom

Notice is given to the news media pursuant to J.C. 5-14-1.5-5(a).

DATES AND LOCATIONS SUBJECT TO CHANGE PER COMMISSIONER'S SCHEDULE.